DHS Coaches

 Durand Middle/High School Coaching Staff 19-20


Baseball
 

Tony Hansen, Varsity
thansen@durand.k12.wi.us

Vacant, Junior Varsity


Basketball Boys

Justin Redetzke, Varsity

Barry Terpstra, Junior Varsity

Zach Gilles, C Team

Marty Wegner, Middle School 

Bob Wegner, Middle School

 

Basketball Girls

Darrin Loewenhagen, Varsity

Ashley Zeitz, Junior Varsity

Loren Reckin, C Team 

Justin Risler, Middle School

Karl Kurth, Middle School


Cross Country
 

Ingrid Husmoen, Head Coach
ihusmoen@durand.k12.wi.us

Bryan Bauer, Middle School 
bbauer@durand.k12.wi.us


Football 

Rod Rosemeyer, Varsity
rrosemeyer@durand.k12.wi.us

Barry Terpstra, Assistant Varsity
bterpstra@durand.k12.wi.us

Tim Hartmann, Assistant
thartmann@durand.k12.wi.us

Ryan Miller, Junior Varsity

rmiller@durand.k12.wi.us

Steve Walton, Junior Varsity
swalton@durand.k12.wi.us

Weston Patnode, Middle School 
wpatnode@durand.k12.wi.us

Kyle Danzinger, Middle School 
kdanzinger@durand.k12.wi.us

Golf 

Paul Churness, Head Coach

John Pollock, Assistant


Softball
 

Kyle Pronschinske, Varsity
kpronschinske@durand.k12.wi.us

Morgan Duden, Junior Varisity

Track and Field 

Herb Schneider, Head Coach
hschneider@durand.k12.wi.us

Bob Zika, Assistant
bzika@durand.k12.wi.us

Vacant, Assistant 

Derrick Wolf, Assistant

Bryan Bauer, Middle School 
bbauer@durand.k12.wi.us

Ingrid Husmoen, Middle School 
ihusmoen@durand.k12.wi.us


Volleyball 

Becky Sobota, Varsity
becky.sobota@rapidmachiningllc.com

Santana Brenner, Junior Varsity
sabrenner@durand.k12.wi.us

Samantha DeLong, C Team

Ramona Carrier, Middle School 
rcarrier@durand.k12.wi.us

Paige Anderson, Middle School 


Wrestling 

Juakene Casey, Head Coach

Quinn Miracle, Assistant

Kruz Konsela, Middle School 

Trevor Baier, Middle School