Classroom Links

The links below are regularly used in middle and high school classrooms. Check back often as teachers will be adding additional links. 

General
 

Career Cruising: https://sso.careercruising.com/page/openidconnect

Google Classroom: www.classroom.google.com

STAR Testing: https://hosted236.renlearn.com/352885/


English Language Arts

Mirrors and Windows: http://irc.emcp.com/index.php?titleID=2321&title=Mirrors%20%26%20Windows%20Level%20I

Quizlet:  https://quizlet.com/

Time For Kids:         https://www.timeforkids.com/

Awesome Library:  http://www.awesomelibrary.org/

Badgerlink:               https://badgerlink.dpi.wi.gov/

Library of Congress: https://www.loc.gov/

National Archives: https://www.archives.gov/

America’s Library:  http://www.americaslibrary.gov/

Noodle Tools:          http://www.noodletools.com/

Math

Big Ideas: https://www.bigideasmath.com/BIM/login

Moby Max: http://www.mobymax.com/  School Code:  wi447 needed for login

Holt McDougal Online Math: https://my.hrw.com/index.jsp

Open-Up Resources: https://im.openupresources.org/6/students/index.html

Geogebra: https://www.geogebra.org/

DESMOS: https://www.desmos.com/


Music 

Middle and High School Bands: https://sites.google.com/a/durandsd.org/durand-middle-high-school-bands/

Choir and Music Theory: musictechteacher.com

 

Science

iScience: https://connected.mcgraw-hill.com/connected/login.do

Spanish

Word Reference:   http://www.wordreference.com/

Conjuguemos:   https://conjuguemos.com/

Quia:   https://www.quia.com/web

StudySpanish:   https://studyspanish.com/gettingstarted

Duolingo: https://www.duolingo.com/course/es/en/Learn-Spanish-Online

Avancemos Text Classzone: http://www.classzone.com/cz/books/avancemos_2/book_home.htm?state=NY